Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Warning
titleDeleting Class Section

Deleting a Class Section is disruptive. This Action can't be reversed, the associated history of this Class Section will be lost. Instead de-link it from the teacher and rename it with prefix "Don't use – class section name" or as desired, or carefully analyze and then decide to delete.